Home > 公司簡介

公司簡介

  • Words of General Manager
    總經理的話

    從小四開耕耘機開始,國中最愛的工藝與製圖課,到高工時的拿手車床,二專更是以氣墊船主題,造就自己技術傾向的人格特質。第一份工作便是機械設計,而在26歲那年就決定創業,創業初期每步都是辛苦的,沒有任何管理制度,不知道是生機還是危機,只知道往前衝。一次又一次挑戰,給自己源源不絕的能量繼續往前。無時無刻重複檢討我們內部缺了什麼,而外部需要我們什麼,這麼一遍遍在心中與行動中翻轉,執著與任性超越身體勞累,態度與韌性開啟希望之門。
    副總註解:
    成功絕非偶然,知識只是基礎
    持續力才是未來的競爭能量

  • Brand New Image
    形象介紹

    普聯國際不斷持續成長,在各個領域皆有傑出的表現,以具備活力的形象,凝聚內部團隊的向心力,並傳達企業展翅向上,邁向每一個新紀元的企圖心。以三條線所構成的標誌符號,象徵「三高」意涵,分別代表「高品質、高效率丶高技術」的產品力,展現更為宏觀的國際視野。多年來口碑與專業革新的經驗是珍貴的,而勇於突破的創意,營造更高的品質與價值,則是跨國界事業成功基石。

  • Why Pulian?
    Why Pulian?

    超過20年以上的經驗傳承,透過積累的經驗和創新先進的思維,能夠立即提供比客戶預計更完善的方案,形成自有獨到的進化設計力。全面性的配套解決方案能力,透過理解與溝通,為您量身打造需要的機種,確保您的絕對優勢,無人可以超越。除此之外,在機件上,我們保存20年以上最齊全的零件,以ERP系統建置完善機制,除了永久編碼和詳細紀錄,更能終身獲得保障,解決機件新舊可能遭遇的疑慮。這就是您所需要的普聯。

  • Organization
    組織架構
    專業分工,讓你安心與放心的把關組織

    普聯國際集結相關技術人才,以「專業開發能力」為競爭優勢、全方位人性化導向為核心價值,由內而外落實以人為本的精神理念。因應全球工業技術的提升變遷與各行業屬性需求,我們積極研發升級,深知所有供需皆來自於人性需求,為使產品發揮最大效能,透過人性導向的應用創新,帶動內部的技術研發,積極開創需求價值,拓展無設限的市場潛力,也為您開創更具效益的產能、更貼近需求的設備。

  • Work Process
    工作流程
    在意細節流程,製造精密品質的堅持

    普聯以研發技術本位為基礎,因此擁有完整的自行開發能力,提供客製化的精確人性考量設計,與齊全化丶規格化丶多功能之機種。從瞭解客戶需求、溝通到多方案的Solid Edge 3D實際模擬設計,不斷創新技術,研發出多項機型專利,靈活人性化的操作機制、簡易操控的介面,以流程的細節確認和精密的技術革新領先同業。

  • Quality Assurance
    全面品管
    品質嚴謹控管,精湛工藝完美呈現

    毎一台出廠的普聯精密機件,皆擁有一份詳細建檔的身分認証,以快速的e化資料庫系統,加上完整的零組件庫存資源區設置,提供原厰、原件、原技術的優質服務。在品質管控上無論是特殊設計或是類屬基礎配備的粉碎機,都具有高級機件的優越性能,完美呈現嚴謹的精湛工藝。

  • Dedicated Service
    專責服務
    以20年以上的經驗,提供專人專責、專案專業的服務

    為了維持全系列產品在售前溝通與售後品質上的一致,我們採「專人(one on one service)、專責(responsibility)、專案(one on one case)、專業(professional)」的客製服務模式,依照您的需求,當面溝通協調解決方案,清晰地為您的廠區規劃全盤性的運作規劃,並據此開發出專屬您的實用機器;在零件組裝及鈑金方面,以一次加工完成與精準成形。20年以上的經驗,能夠全力支援客戶完成所需,整合服務一次到位。

  • Resource Regeneration and Recycling
    資源再生
    廢料再利用,透過設計重塑可能性

    普聯全系列產品除了以精密、實用、耐力佳受到專業肯定,並善盡社會責任,將環保概念融入於產品研發中,創新研發多項節能技術,提高機械設備之運作效率。加入回收系統,將產生的廢料重新雕琢,使資源再利用產生附加價值,除了客戶大量降低運作成本,最重要的是得以實現再生新能源和生態平衡的永續發展,邁向綠色國際格局。

  • Eye on the Future
    放眼未來
    創造品牌的價值,連結各國的深遠好關係

    以客戶需求導向為經營基礎的普聯國際,非常重視來自全球100多國客戶的使用心得與經驗資源。新服務時代的來臨,我們由前期以橡膠、塑膠產業為主的機件供應商,到今日橫跨多行業別(食品市場丶環保市場)的技術領域。客製化商品與專案處理的個性化服務模式,為您開創更具效益的產能、更貼近需求的設備。逐年擴大的國際服務範圍與技術交流,除了深受全球客戶的專業肯定,更與各國建立深遠關係的緊密連結。

Sitemap Plastic Granulator Shredder Equipment Single Twin Shaft Shredder Equipment
Plastic Edge Recycling System

Home > About Us

About Us

  • Words of General Manager
    Words of General Manager

    Personal preference and expertise of technical designing arises from grade four when driving farm equipments, attending my most loved class’s fabrication and Schematics of middle school as well as high school’s lath class. These skills were more consolidated in post secondary where hovercraft was the main thesis. My first job was a machinery designer. At the age of 26, I made a decision to start my own path by starting my own business. At the beginning of this path, there were many obstacles and every step along the way was extremely hard. We did not have any official managing system, and oblivious to any crisis situation, all we knew was to push ahead, receiving our fuel from ever increasing challenges ahead. Along the way, we constantly look back and review things we were missing and what we need to do to improve, to become the best. Stubbornness pushed the body to overcome physical fatigue. Positive attitude and mental toughness opened doors ahead.
    VP’s annotation:
    Success is by no mean accidental, knowledge is just the foundation
    Continuous perseverance is the energy to be competitive

  • Brand New Image
    Brand New Image

    Pulian is constantly growing and proving itself achieving outstanding performances in many different fields of work. Combing innovative thinking and consolidating the internal team elevates Pulian further to gain grounds in other new fields of work. The Pulian Logo’s three solid lines signify three major mentalities of all Pulian Products, the three H’s, “High Quality, High Efficiency, and High end Technology.”These mentalities are what push Pulian products higher internationally, establishing itself globally as reliable and efficient. Over the years being recognized internationally along with gaining new experiences from ground breaking achievements gave Pulian many valuable experiences.
    The courage to break tradition, to be innovative, to produce higher quality and value is the center stone of international success.

  • Why Pulian?
    Why Pulian?

    Over 20 years in experience inheritance through cumulative experience coupled with creative and innovative thinking, establishing a dynamic ever evolving designing capability which gives us the ability to exceed customer’s expectation with every project. Our expertise coupled with excellent communication and integration skills allows us to customize every machine according to your needs, ensuring and maximizing production capabilities to give you the edge in the market. Pulian utilizes ERP system to track and keep record of all our machinery parts which can be traced back over 20 years. We have the capability to stock a complete set of parts for all machines. Each part has its own serial code that we keep in our ERP system, you as a customer can rest assured that you will get a life time parts service, this is why you choose Pulian.

  • Organization
    Organization
    Excellent division of work that you can rest assured, the most intricate quality checking structuring.

    Pulian recruits related technology staffs with professional ability of developing to achieve competitive strength, meantime, we implement the consideration of humanity from supervisor to employer.
    We aggressively develop new models to catch up latest industrial trend in the world; we believe that the offers come from demands of human, so we aggressively develop new products to get closer to the request from customer.

  • Work Process
    Work Process
    Attention to all the fine details, insistent in fabricating precision quality.

    R & D is the basic fundamental of Pulian,it is with this fundamental that allows us to have the potential to design and customize machines that is globally accepted with many customizable aspects and functions, custom fit to operators needs. Using Solid edge 3D modeling, constantly using innovative technology and skills, Pulian is able to develop many mechanisms that have its own patents. Pulian is at the forefront in the industry in regards to easy operative machine interface, consideration to basic human anatomy, precision to all production details and utilized the most intricate skills.

  • Quality Assurance
    Quality Assurance
    Strict Quality Control, Superb Craftsmanship with Perfect Presentation

    Every machine that leaves Pulian is of the best intricate quality, each machine has its own unique personal identification number that allows us to fast track using our electronic ERP data base coupled with Pulian’s complete parts stock can provide original factory parts as part of our complete aftermarket service. In the quality control aspect, whether it is a special designed machines or basic standard machines, Pulian only produce machines with superior performance of highest-level which shows Pulian’s perfect presentation of rigorous craftsmanship.

  • Dedicated Service
    Dedicated Service
    With over 20 years experience, providing personal one on one, case by case service.

    In order to provide the best quality and service before and aftermarket sales, we opted “one on one service”, “responsibility”, “one on one case”, and being “professional” as our service model. We can provide according to your needs, using face to face communication and coordination skills, clearly and carefully provide the most comprehensive plant planning to develop the entire plant that suits your needs. In regards to sheet metal and fabrication, we opt a “finish in one go” attitude to achieve perfect finished product. With over 20 years experience, we can provide a complete comprehensive before and aftermarket service, to solve your problems at one go!

  • Resource Regeneration and Recycling
    Resource Regeneration and Recycling
    Reuse of scrap resources, through design to re-tap its potential

    Pulian realize that we need to do our part in social responsibilities, utilizes environmental protection concepts in our designs for all our products, successfully innovate systems that are energy saving to re-sculpt scrap unwanted material to new usable material, increasing its value and save production cost. Most importantly we can accomplish “renew, reuse and recycle”, to maintain ecological balance to be Green.

  • Eye on the Future
    Eye on the Future
    Create the value of the brand, linking profound relationship between countries

    Pulian is Customer-Orientated, that values the experiences and feed backs received from customers from over 100 different countries. A new age of services is upon us, from servicing customer from rubber and plastic manufactures as our main customer, till today, we have expanded to (food industry and recycling industy). Customization and one on one servicing model is our marketing model to better service our customers to create more effective machines and products. With our ever expanding global customers and partners, our services and products solidifies our position as being “professional, and reliable” getting praise from the global market, consequently solidifies our relationships with these international customers worldwide.